

Annual General Meeting

Thursday 17th August 2023

AGENDA

- 1. 7:00am Welcome President Angela Dye
- 2. Acceptance of the Minutes of the Previous AGM 20 October 2022
- 3. President's Report Angela Dye
- 4. Financial Report Rishi Kumar Ameti
- 5. Declaration of Vacant Executive positions Mayor Councillor Sarah McMahon
- 6. Election of Committee for 2023/24
 - President
 - Vice President
 - Secretary
 - Treasurer
 - Executive Committee Members x 6
- 7. General Business
- 8. 7:30am AGM Close